BBL Esports introduced new PUBG lineup

Turkish eSports organization BBL Esports has announced its new lineup for PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS. It includes Finn Miro "Rustanmar" Ruotsi, Briton Michael "mykLe" Wake and Dane Nikolaj "clib" Madsen. The first two previously played under the Fellas tag, and clib represented Team Liquid/OVERKEEPERS.

Furkan "Smashbae" Sanli is the only remaining player of the former roster. The Turkish esports athlete wears BBL Esports uniform since May 2021.

Recall that on February 24, BBL Esports officially announced changes to its roster for PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS. The organization dismissed two players and a coach. All three have represented BBL Esports since February 2022.

New BBL Esports lineup:

  • Турция, Turkey, TR Furkan "Smashbae" Sanli
  • Финляндия, Finland, FI Miro "Rustanmar" Ruotsi
  • Великобритания, United Kingdom, UK Michael "mykLe" Wake
  • Дания, Denmark, DK Nikolaj "clib" Madsen