XPLDZ Gaming sign new squad with MiracU & mykLe

UAE-based eSports organization XPLDZ Gaming announced the signing of a new lineup in PUBG: Battlegrounds. The team includes notable athletes Jonny "Jazza" McVea, Justin "MiracU" McNally, Michael "mykLe" Wake, and Valtteri "Vazku" Jussila.

Jazza and mykLe previously represented Team Veritas; MiracU's last team was Team SoloMid; Vazku played for Heroic & Omaken Sports earlier.

This is the first XPLDZ Gaming lineup in PUBG. Last October these players won ESL PUBG Open: Fall representing XPLDZ Gaming tag (KILYAKAi played then instead of Vazku). The club also owns a lineup in VALORANT.

XPLDZ Gaming lineup:

  • Великобритания, United Kingdom, UK Jonny "Jazza" McVea
  • Ирландия, Irland, IE Justin "MiracU" McNally
  • Великобритания, United Kingdom, UK Michael "mykLe" Wake
  • Финляндия, Finland, FI Valtteri "Vazku" Jussila